Staff Members

At Phoenix we have a highly qualified staff.

 

Name Position Email Location   
Toyce Newton President/CEO tnewton@phoenixyouth.com Crossett    
Christie Lindsey Newton Deputy Director cnewton@phoenixyouth.com Crossett   
Earnest Smith Director of Juvenile Justice esmith@phoenixyouth.com Crossett   
Evandy Ware Administrative Assistant eware@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Leslie Jasper Project Coordinator ljasper@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Regina Boston Family Support Specialist rboston@phoenixyouth.com Crossett   
Shan Kidd Project Coordinator skidd@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Roshunda Davis Family Support Specialist rdavis@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Bertha Webb Americorp Volunteer bwebb@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Loretta Caver Family Support Specialist lcaver@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Bridgett Jones Violence Outreach bjones@phoenixyouth.com Crossett  
Dorothy Mosby Family Support Specialist dmosby@phoenixyouth.com Dumas/McGehee  
Tatesha Bell Family Support Specialist tbell@phoenixyouth.com Dumas/McGehee  
Andrea Mcjoy Family Support Specialist amcjoy@phoenixyouth.com Lake Village  
Douglas Williams Family Support Specialist dwilliams@phoenixyouth.com Monticello  
Joshua Gibbs Family Support Specialist jgibbs@phoenixyouth.com Monticello
Evelyn Prosper Program Coordinator eprosper@phoenixyouth.com    
  

 

 


Project Nice

Stand up to bullying! No matter what you wear, how you look, who you like, or your race - no one deserves to be bullied.

Stop Domestic Violence

If you or you think someone you know may be a victim of domestic violence, reach out to a trusted friend or family member - or contact us for guidance. Check your risk of relationship danger by visiting www.mosaicmethod.com